The Latest
latest music charts
submit music tracks

New tracks available to listen and download for free every week on the Latest Brighton Chart!

The chart will be published weekly in Latest 7 magazine.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

New entries to the Latest Music Chart:

Total tracks in the Latest charts: 1016


Barriers by The Silence

00:00 / 00:00

Plays this week: 2
Total plays: 1790

Posted: 18 March 14

The Silence are a pop/rock band formed in 2011 in the North East of England, consisting of Livvy Griffiths,her brother Max Griffiths, Liam Slack and Gary Johnston.

The Silence have spent the last 2 years writing and gigging their melody laden,hooky songs around the UK as well as Europe and the USA.

Their debut single "Barriers" was released in November 2013, with the follow up single due to be released Spring 2014, closely followed by the full,Matt O`Grady(You Me At Six,Deaf Havana) produced debut EP in the Summer,both of which will be supported with UK tours.

Back to the chart